CLOSE
Search
CLOSE

استخدام الأختام الميكانيكية في المعدات الدوارة

أعراض عنصر
  • الأختام الميكانيكية الأختام الميكانيكية في تشغيل الجانب ، سطح الختم في كثير من الأحيان ارتداء الساخنة الكراك ، تشوه ، والضرر ، التوتر مع مرور الوقت سوف تصبح فضفاضة ، تكسير والتآكل .مساعدة الختم سوف تظهر أيضا الكراك ، تشوه ، كسر ، وهلم جرا .
  • الأختام الميكانيكية الاهتزاز ، عنصر التدفئة ، في عملية التناوب من الجهاز ، خاتم تتحرك مع سطح خشن ، تتحرك خاتم ختم تجويف الفجوة صغيرة جدا ، بسبب الاهتزاز الناجم عن الاهتزاز الناجم عن الاهتزاز الناجم عن الاهتزاز .في بعض الأحيان ، بسبب ضعف مقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة من سطح الختم ، أو عندما يكون الجهاز لا تبرد بما فيه الكفاية ، أو عندما يكون هناك شوائب الجسيمات في سطح الختم ، ختم الميكانيكية يمكن أن تتأرجح وتسخين .
  • الأختام الميكانيكية عنصر تسرب المتوسطة

ساكنة اختبار تسرب . الميكانيكية ختم الجهاز في بسبب الإهمال ، وعادة ما تكون نهاية ختم سطح طرقت ، مشوه ، التالفة ، والانتهاء من معالجة نجس ، مع الجسيمات الشوائب ، أو بسبب وضع مسامير فضفاضة ، الغدة لا ضغط ، بحيث دقة الآلات والمعدات ليست عالية ، بحيث ختم السطح لا يمكن أن تكون متكاملة تماما ،يمكن أن تشكل تسرب المتوسطة .إذا تسرب رمح ، رمح لا مضغوط ، مشدود بإحكام أو التالفة عند تركيب الأكمام مختومة .تسرب دورية أو مفاجئة .كل عنصر من عناصر ختم الميكانيكية الدوار تتأرجح بشكل دوري ، حركة محورية كبيرة جدا ، يمكن أن تشكل تسرب .ختم الميكانيكية سطح الختم يجب أن يكون بعض الضغط ، بحيث يمكن أن تلعب دورا في الختم ، وهذا يتطلب ختم الميكانيكية ربيع التوائية يجب أن يكون بعض الضغط ، ختم نهاية الاتجاه التصاعدي التناوب ختم تتطلب المزيد من الضغط .من أجل ضمان هذا الضغط ، ختم الميكانيكية يتطلب مضخة رمح لا يمكن أن يكون الكثير من توجيه تدفق ، وعادة ما تكون مضمونة في غضون 0.25mm . . . . . . .ومع ذلك ، في التخطيط الفعلي ، لأن التخطيط غير معقول ، وعادة ما يكون هناك عدد كبير من مضخة رمح توجيه استخدام الأختام الميكانيكية هو سيئ الحظ .تسرب الأختام الميكانيكية العادية .الأختام الميكانيكية غالبا ما تسرب في العديد من الطرق .رقم واحد هو تسرب متكررة بسبب عيوب في نهاية الختم .الجانب الثاني هو نتيجة كثرة تسرب مساعدة الختم .والجانب الثالث هو الصدع الناجم عن عدم كفاية التوتر .من بين أمور أخرى ، فإنه يشمل أيضا الدوار الاهتزاز الناجم عن تسرب ، انتقال ، الربط ، و دفع أجزاء ، مما يؤدي إلى سوء نوعية أو تخفيف أجزاء ، وختم الميكانيكية الناجمة عن تسرب الميكانيكية الأنسجة .ختم الميكانيكية الاهتزاز المفرط .ختم الميكانيكية الاهتزاز المفرط ، مما يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى فقدان تأثير الختم .ومع ذلك ، ختم الميكانيكية عنصر كبير جدا ، ختم الميكانيكية نفسها ليس فقط عنصر مضخة ، مضخة أجزاء أخرى هي أيضا مصدر الاهتزاز ، مثل مضخة رمح التخطيط غير معقول ، وتجهيز العناصر غير معقول ، مع دقة منخفضة ، اقتران التوازي الفقراء ، قوة شعاعي ، وغيرها من العناصر .

الطريقة المستخدمة في حل المشكلة

، إذا كان ختم الميكانيكية أجزاء معيبة ، ثم تحتاج إلى استبدال أجزاء أو أجزاء التدريجي من دقة المعالجة ، وتحسين دقة المعالجة الميكانيكية الختم ، ختم الميكانيكية أجزاء أخرى من جسم المضخة هو مفيد جدا .من أجل تحسين تأثير الختم ، خاتم المنقولة لديها متطلبات عالية على سطوع السطح المخالف .قوة الطوق سطح الصراع ليست واسعة ، وعادة ما بين 2 و 7 ملم .إذا كانت الفجوة بين تحريك الخاتم و ختم تجويف صغير جدا ، القطر الداخلي من تجويف الختم يجب زيادة أو المتداول خارج القطر يجب أن تنخفض ، على الأقل 0.75mm الفجوة مكفولة .إذا كان الاقتران الصراع غير صحيح ، يجب أن تحل محل المواد المنقولة خاتم ، مما يجعلها مقاومة درجات الحرارة ، ومقاومة التآكل .وهذا من شأنه قطع ختم الميكانيكية من التذبذب والتدفئة .
  • ختم الميكانيكية تسرب تسرب العلاج
ختم الميكانيكية بسبب عوامل كثيرة ، ونحن نريد أن نسأل عن تفاصيل العلاج .من أجل الحد من التسرب ، الأختام الميكانيكية يجب أن تتبع بدقة المتطلبات التقنية للمعدات ، مع إيلاء الاهتمام إلى المسائل التالية .جهاز نظيف ومشرق .ختم الميكانيكية وقطع الغيار والأدوات ومواد التشحيم ، مسح
  • ختم الميكانيكية المواد
يجب أن تكون نظيفة جدا .استخدام الشاش الناعم لمسح نهاية الختم الدائري السلطة )2 ) تقليم الشطب .الشطب من رمح ، ختم غطاء ، وما إلى ذلك يجب أن تكون على نحو سلس قلصت ، فيليه من رمح وغطاء يجب أن تكون مصقول ومصقول )3 ) جهاز مساعدة الختم الدائري ، والمطاط مساعدة الختم الدائري لا يمكن أن تكون غارقة في البنزين والكيروسين فرك ، وتجنب التوسع تشوه والشيخوخة المبكرة .عندما تتحرك خاتم هو تجميعها ، اضغط على تعويض خاتم مع اليد ، والتحقق من عدم وضع حساس .حلقة مرنة ليست ثابتة .بعد تحريك الجهاز الدائري ، يجب التأكد من أنها حساسة إلى حركة محورية على رمح .
مضخة رمح توجيه بالقطع الكبيرة تخطيط معقول القوة المحورية موازنة المعدات ، والقضاء على توجيه محوري الأخدود .من أجل تلبية هذا الطلب ، في المراحل مضخة الطرد المركزي ، خطة المشروع هو : موازنة لوحة تحمل التوجه المحوري ، القوة المحورية من موازنة لوحة التوازن المحوري الحد من الاتجاه المحوري واضعة . إضافة إلى مساعدة نظام التنظيف
  • تجويف الختم يحتوي على الكثير من الجسيمات والشوائب ، فمن الضروري أن نظف ، وإلا فإن فصل الكريستال ، الجسيمات والشوائب في تراكم الأختام الميكانيكية يؤدي إلى فشل ربيع التوتر ، إذا كانت الجسيمات في الصراع ،يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مرونة تلف الأختام الميكانيكية .ولذلك ، ختم الميكانيكية مساعدة نظام التنظيف مهم جدا ، فإنه يمكن الحفاظ على سطح الختم ، التبريد ، على نحو سلس ، يغسل أشتات ، وهلم جرا .
نوع مضخة مياه التذبذب
  • نوع مضخة مياه المنتجات في عملية الإنتاج ، وفقا صارمة مع المواصفات والإجراءات للقضاء على مصدر التذبذب .مضخة ، موتور ، قاعدة ، موقع الأنابيب وغيرها من المعدات المساعدة المثبتة في الموقع ، يجب أن يكون تفتيش صارمة للقضاء على مصدر الاهتزاز .هذه الورقة تناقش بإيجاز استخدام مشاكل
الأختام الميكانيكية في المعدات الدوارة ، فضلا عن المشاكل التي واجهتها في وقت لاحق من الأختام الميكانيكية .على سبيل المثال : في تحليل نوعية ختم الميكانيكية عناصر الحادث ، ينبغي النظر في أجزاء أخرى من مضخة ختم الميكانيكية ، واستخدام أساليب مواصلة تحسين دور الأختام الميكانيكية .



أخبار ذات صلة

Hangzhou Sealcon Fluid Machinery Co., Ltd

Mechanical Seal On The Use Of Rotating Equipment

Mechanical seal of the symptoms and elements
  • Mechanical seal parts of the rotation equipment in the running side, sealed face often show wear, hot cracking, deformation, damage and other conditions, tension with a long time will be loose, cracking and corrosion. Auxiliary seal will also show cracks, distortion and deformation, break and other conditions.
  • Mechanical seal oscillation, fever problems elements.During the rotation of the device, the dynamic ring conforms to the rough face, and the gap between the dynamic ring and the seal cavity is too small, because the vibration causes the bump to cause oscillation. Sometimes due to sealing the end of the corrosion resistance and poor temperature function, or lack of cooling or face in the device when the folder with particles of impurities, will also cause the mechanical seal of the oscillation and heat.
  • Mechanical seal media leakage of the elements of the problem

Static pressure test leak. Mechanical seal in the device because not careful, usually the sealing end of the face was bumped, deformation, damage, finishing is not net, with granular impurities, or because the positioning screw loose, gland is not pressed, the machine, equipment accuracy , So that the sealing surface is not completely fit, will form a media leak. If the shaft is leaked, it is not compressed or tightened or not damaged when the sleeve seal is installed. Periodic or paroxysmal leakage. Mechanical seal of the rotor components of the periodic oscillation, axial movement is too large, will form a leak. Mechanical seal of the sealing surface to have a certain pressure, so the ability to play a sealed role, which requires the mechanical seal of the torsion spring to have a certain amount of compression, to the sealing end of a thrust, rotating up to seal the sealing request More pressure. In order to ensure that this one pressure, mechanical seal request pump shaft can not have too much channeling, usually to ensure that within 0.25mm. But in the practice planning side, because the planning is unreasonable, usually pump shaft occurs a lot of channeling, the use of mechanical seals is very bad luck. Mechanical seal of the regular leakage. There are many aspects of the mechanical seal often leaks. Top of the list, because the shortcomings of the seal end of the regular leakage caused. The second aspect is the auxiliary seal caused by the frequent leakage. The third aspect is the fault caused by the shortcomings of tension. In other respects, it also contains leakage, transmission, tightening and thrust parts caused by rotor oscillation, resulting in poor quality or loosening of the parts, mechanical leaks caused by the organization of the mechanical seal. Mechanical seal oscillation is too large. Mechanical seal oscillation is too large, eventually resulting in the loss of sealing effect. But the mechanical seal is too large elements of the mechanical seal itself is not only the elements of the pump, the other parts of the pump is also the origin of vibration, such as pumping shaft planning is unreasonable, the processing of elements, bearing accuracy can not, the parallelism of the coupling Poor, radial force and other elements.

Ways to deal with the adoption of the problem

If the mechanical seal parts are defective, you need to replace parts or progressive parts of the machining accuracy, improve the mechanical seal their own processing accuracy and the processing of other parts of the pump body parts of the mechanical seal is very beneficial. In order to improve the sealing effect, the dynamic ring of the conflict surface of the brightness and unevenness of the request is higher. The width of the conflicting surface of the dynamic ring is not large, usually between 2 and 7 mm.
  • Mechanical seal oscillation, heat treatment
If the gap between the dynamic ring and the sealed cavity is too small, it is necessary to increase the inner diameter of the seal chamber or reduce the rolling outer diameter, at least 0.75mm to ensure the gap. If the conflict is not correct pairing, it is necessary to change the dynamic ring material, so that temperature, corrosion resistance. This will cut the mechanical seal of the oscillation and heat.
  • Mechanical seal leakage treatment
Mechanical seal leak is due to a variety of factors, we have to ask in detail detailed treatment. In order to reduce the amount of leakage, the mechanical seal must be strictly in accordance with the technical requirements of the device, together with the following matters.
(1) device to clean and bright. Mechanical seal parts, tools, smooth oil, wipe the material to be very clean. The seal end face of the dynamic ring is wiped with a soft gauze. (2) trim chamfering round. Shaft, sealed cover and other chamfers to be trimmed smooth, the shaft and the cover of the fillet to sand polish. (3) device auxiliary seal ring, the rubber auxiliary seal cannot use gasoline, kerosene soaking scrub, to avoid swelling deformation, premature aging. Dynamic ring assembly, the hand press the compensation ring, check is not in place, is not sensitive; elastic ring is not positioning solid. After moving the ring device, it is necessary to ensure that it is sensitive to axial movement on the shaft.
  • Pump shaft channeling large processing
Reasonable planning of the axial force of the balance of equipment, to eliminate the axial channeling. In order to satisfy this request, on the multi-stage centrifugal pump, the planning scheme is: the balance plate and the axial thrust bearing, the axial force is balanced by the balance plate, and the axial limit is restricted by the axial thrust bearing.
  • Add auxiliary washing system
Sealed chamber sealed medium rich in particles, impurities, it is necessary to scour, or because of the crystallization of the separation, particles, impurities in the accumulation of mechanical seal of the tension spring failure, if the particles into the conflict, will lead to mechanical seal of the agile damage. Therefore, the mechanical seal of the auxiliary scouring system is very important, it can effectively maintain the sealing surface, play a cooling, smooth, washed away debris and so on.
  • Pump oscillation method
In the process of production of pump products, in strict accordance with the norms and procedures to perform, to eliminate the source of oscillation. Pump, motor, base, field piping and other auxiliary equipment in the field device, to strict checks to eliminate the source of oscillation.

Above a brief discussion of the mechanical seal on the use of rotating equipment and the emergence of the problems, and later encountered mechanical seal problems, the first to consider the mechanical seal of their own elements of influence, and then think about the mechanical seal outside the impact of some of the elements. For example: in the analysis of mechanical seals of the quality of the accident elements, to consider the other parts of the pump on the mechanical seal of the impact of the adoption of methods to continue to improve the role of mechanical seals.